New book in the making :)

Hi guys 🙂

The other day I wrote a post about how much trouble I was having with starting this one particular book. In the end I gave up on it and now I am working on this other one 🙂 It’s a young adult novella and at the rate I’m going it might be done in a few months 🙂 For some reason young adult books are just easier for me to do. I don;t know why but they flow better from me 🙂 I think that I might even not have to edit this as much as my first one because of how I’m writing it too.

Does anyone else have the same issue as me?

 

 

Leave a Reply

