Today was a good day

I’ve recently been going through a word vomit stage of a new idea for a book. But then a few days ago I stalled on it. So after 21 chapters written continuously in a row over a space of about two weeks and somehow managing to lose fire I decided to go off and write other scenes crucial to the story. That gave me a few thousand more words, but now I’m going to have to work out a plan in join them all together.

Even though today I didn’t do much with my planning I still felt that it was a good day. I feel good about my new book and I’m going to be spending my night working on a plan.

Leave a Reply

